The surgery will be closed on the following Days and Times

Training and Bank Holiday Closures

Thursday 16th January 2020 FROM 12.30

Thursday 5th March 2020 FROM 12.30

Thursday 26th March 202 FROM 12.30

Thursday 23rd April FROM 12.30

Thursday 21st May 2020 FROM 12.30

Monday 25th May 2020 CLOSED

Thursday 18th June 2020 FROM 12.30

Thursday 16th July 2020 FROM 12.30

Monday 31st August 2020 CLOSED 

Thursday 17th September 2020 FROM 12.30

Thursday 15th October 2020 FROM 12.30

Thursday 19th November 2020 FROM 12.30

Friday 25th December 2020 CLOSED

Monday 28th December 2020 CLOSED 

Friday 1st January 2021 CLOSED

Thursday 21st January 2021 From 12.30pm

Thursday 18th February 2021 From 12.30pm

Thursday 18th March 2021 From 12.30pm

Friday 2nd April 2021 CLOSED

Monday 5th April 2021 CLOSED

Thursday 15th April 2021 From 12.30

Monday 3rd May 2021 CLOSED

Thursday 20th May 2021 From 12.30pm

Monday 31st May CLOSED

Thursday 17th June 2021 From 12.30pm

Thursday 15th July 2021 From 12.30pm

Monday 30th August 2021 CLOSED

Thursday 16th September 2021 From 12.30pm

Thursday 21st October 2021 From 12.30pm

Thursday 18th November 2021 From 12.30pm

Monday 27th December 2021 CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December 2021 CLOSED

Monday 3rd January 2022 CLOSED

  

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website