This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

The surgery will be closed on the following Days and Times

Training and Bank Holiday Closures

please note the surgery may close for an hour occasionally for urgent staff meetings.

Wednesday 25th December 2019 CLOSED

Thursday 26th December 2019 CLOSED

Wednesday 1st January 2020 CLOSED

Thursday 16th January 2020 FROM 12.30

Thursday 5th March 2020 FROM 12.30

Thursday 26th March 202 FROM 12.30

Friday 10th April 2020 CLOSED

Monday 13th April 202 CLOSED 

Thursday 23rd April FROM 12.30

Friday 8th May 2020 CLOSED

Thursday 21st May 2020 FROM 12.30

Monday 25th May 2020 CLOSED

Thursday 18th June 2020 FROM 12.30

Thursday 16th July 2020 FROM 12.30

Monday 31st August 2020 CLOSED 

Thursday 17th September 2020 FROM 12.30

Thursday 15th October 2020 FROM 12.30

Thursday 19th November 2020 FROM 12.30

Friday 25th December 2020 CLOSED

Monday 28th December 2020 CLOSED 

Friday 1st January 2021 CLOSED

  

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website